Generate an RSS feed from a config file and an mp3 file.
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 

52 lines
1.7 KiB

# Names should be added to this file as
# Name or Organization <email address>
# The email address is not required for organizations.
# You can update this list using the following command:
#
# $ git shortlog -se | awk '{print $2 " " $3 " " $4}'
# Please keep the list sorted.
Aaron L <aaron@bettercoder.net>
Adrien Bustany <adrien@bustany.org>
Amit Krishnan <amit.krishnan@oracle.com>
Anmol Sethi <me@anmol.io>
Bjørn Erik Pedersen <bjorn.erik.pedersen@gmail.com>
Bruno Bigras <bigras.bruno@gmail.com>
Caleb Spare <cespare@gmail.com>
Case Nelson <case@teammating.com>
Chris Howey <chris@howey.me> <howeyc@gmail.com>
Christoffer Buchholz <christoffer.buchholz@gmail.com>
Daniel Wagner-Hall <dawagner@gmail.com>
Dave Cheney <dave@cheney.net>
Evan Phoenix <evan@fallingsnow.net>
Francisco Souza <f@souza.cc>
Hari haran <hariharan.uno@gmail.com>
John C Barstow
Kelvin Fo <vmirage@gmail.com>
Ken-ichirou MATSUZAWA <chamas@h4.dion.ne.jp>
Matt Layher <mdlayher@gmail.com>
Nathan Youngman <git@nathany.com>
Nickolai Zeldovich <nickolai@csail.mit.edu>
Patrick <patrick@dropbox.com>
Paul Hammond <paul@paulhammond.org>
Pawel Knap <pawelknap88@gmail.com>
Pieter Droogendijk <pieter@binky.org.uk>
Pursuit92 <JoshChase@techpursuit.net>
Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@linaro.org>
Rob Figueiredo <robfig@gmail.com>
Rodrigo Chiossi <rodrigochiossi@gmail.com>
Slawek Ligus <root@ooz.ie>
Soge Zhang <zhssoge@gmail.com>
Tiffany Jernigan <tiffany.jernigan@intel.com>
Tilak Sharma <tilaks@google.com>
Tom Payne <twpayne@gmail.com>
Travis Cline <travis.cline@gmail.com>
Tudor Golubenco <tudor.g@gmail.com>
Vahe Khachikyan <vahe@live.ca>
Yukang <moorekang@gmail.com>
bronze1man <bronze1man@gmail.com>
debrando <denis.brandolini@gmail.com>
henrikedwards <henrik.edwards@gmail.com>
铁哥 <guotie.9@gmail.com>